Shining Vale (Season 1)

1×01 – Chapter One: Welcome to Casa de Phelps

Release Date: March 6, 2022

After an affair nearly destroys their marriage, Pat and Terry Phelps move their family from the city to Connecticut, to a house that may be haunted.

1×02 – Chapter Two: She Comes at Night

Release Date: March 6, 2022

Pat finds a clue as to the identity of the Fifties Housewife who keeps appearing to her, while Terry confronts a demon from his own past.

1×03 – Chapter Three: The Yellow Wallpaper

Release Date: March 13, 2022

After years of writer’s block, Pat finally finds her muse through the help of a narcotic; Terry’s pitch to the Archdiocese of New York turns out to be the presentation from hell.

1×04 – Chapter Four: So Much Blood

Release Date: March 20, 2022

Pat is writing like a woman possessed until she finds out the true identity of her muse; Terry makes a decision about work that will come back to haunt him.

1×05 – Chapter Five: The Squirrel Knew

Release Date: March 27, 2022

As Pat tries to get rid of Rosemary for good, she finds out that Terry has been keeping a horrifying secret from her; Gaynor learns a secret about Pat that will change how she views her mother forever.

1×06 – Chapter Six: Whispering Hope

Release Date: April 3, 2022

On the verge of losing everything, Pat decides to make a deal that may damn her forever; Terry’s battle with depression leads to deadly consequences.

1×07 – Chapter Seven: Impertinent Questions

Release Date: April 10, 2022

Pat’s pact with Rosemary breathes new life into her career and her marriage; a new house tea gets out of hand, and Pat realizes the deal isn’t what she expected.

1×08 – Chapter Eight: We Are Phelps

Release Date: April 17, 2022

The shocking end of Pat’s book is revealed while the Phelps family fights for their souls; individually and as a family.